Contest is Now Live!

Mistress of Legend is part of the TaleFlick Discovery contest. That means you can vote on which book you want to see adapted into TV/film. (Mine, of course!)

 

 

 

Opens: Wed, Jan 8 at 1 p.m. ET/noon CT/10 a.m. PT

Ends: Fri. Jan 10 at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT/4 p.m. PT

You can only vote once. Hurry! Contest ends Friday!

Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply