Help Bring Mistress of Legend to a Big (or Small) Screen Near You

Mistress of Legend is part of the TaleFlick Discovery contest. That means you can vote on which book you want to see adapted into TV/film. (Mine, of course!)

 

 

 

Opens: Wed, Jan 8 at 1 p.m. ET/noon CT/10 a.m. PT

Ends: Fri. Jan 10 at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT/4 p.m. PT

You can only vote once. Hurry! Contest ends Friday!

Thank you!

 

3 thoughts on “Help Bring Mistress of Legend to a Big (or Small) Screen Near You

Leave a Reply to Sarah Angleton Cancel reply